Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Andres Ruiz, MD, FACC

Interventional Cardiologists & Cardiologists located in Boca Raton, Delray Beach, FL

8 total reviews

Andres Ruiz, MD, FACC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andres Ruiz, MD, FACC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara H M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Ruiz is very knowledgeable, thorough and professional. I was impressed by him and his amazing staff. They took care of me on time and I was out of there fast.
Sheldon F.
Submitted 04/17/19
Very pleased with the quality of medical care received by Dr. Ruiz. Sheldon Feld
Sandra S.
Submitted 04/10/19
I felt so cared for during my visit. Knowledgeable, time efficient and caring staff. Dr Ruiz was professional, compassionate. He listened to my concerns and provided options for me. I am completely satisfied, a Dr and office I would bring my mom to. Thank you guys so much!
Jorge S.
Submitted 04/05/19
It was my first visit with Dr. Ruiz, and I had a nice experience at his office and with the staff, he explained me about my condition and requested a few exams ti make sure everything is ok, so I will come back soon.
Alan W.
Submitted 10/12/18
My physician is Dr Ruiz. He and his staff are highly proficient and very professional. This office is not like any other. The attention to detail is fabulous. The best I can say is a doctor and his staff are the best
Jerry C.
Submitted 10/11/18
Dr. Ruiz is a very caring, skilled physician who takes the time to listen to his patients and develop a treatment plan that is agreeable to everyone concerned. He truly has his patient’s best interest at “heart”.
Edward H.
Submitted 10/09/18
Pleasant and Informative.
Yuditt D.
Submitted 09/06/18
Everyone was very caring. And Doctor Charles Harring was very Professional .

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare