Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Andres Ruiz, MD, FACC

Interventional Cardiologists & Cardiologists located in Boca Raton, Delray Beach, FL

33 total reviews

Andres Ruiz, MD, FACC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andres Ruiz, MD, FACC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kassandra B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Love Dr Ruiz he listens and takes what you say seriously and guides you in the right direction. One thing- Way overbooked and wait time is tooooo long to sit in waiting room.
John G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Ruiz is personable and easy to talk to, I appreciate his direct comments. My only issue with the practice is the waiting room waits can sometimes be longer than they should be.
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Ruiz and his staff are great to work with.
Marlon W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Long wait to see dr for follow up on stress test. Told it was due to computer problems. Dr Harring good.
Linda C.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr. Ruis listens to me and we have collaborative conversations. I have several chronic health issues and he always wants me to update him, not just on my cardiac health, but other areas too. I think that’s so important. He answers all my questions and never dismisses my ideas or opinions about my treatment plan going forward. The office staff is friendly, efficient, and was so understanding when I had to reschedule some appointments at the last minute. I live in Boca, but it’s worth the drive.
Sheila G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Metzger listened to my problem and told me how to handle it in the future if it should come up again.
Dominic S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Doctors and staff very professional, very efficient and willing to spend the time to answer questions. Nothing casual about this practice.
Florence S.
Submitted 09/20/19
To start with when you walk in and go to the desk everyone there that greets you is smiling and polite . Office wait May be a bit longer than you would like . When you are escorted into doctors area and taken in room the nurse is Always great. I am very pleased with Dr. Cardenas. He looks at you when he talks and I find that important. I find him very caring when He is going over test results and diagnoses. He gives me a chance to speak to him when I find the need. I would recommend him to my Best friend
Beverly S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Metzger explained a procedure to me. He took time to answer my questions. Very nice office.
Judith L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. was “running behind” and therefore waited an hour before being called back. I guess it wasn’t possible for me to receive a phone call alerting me to the fact.(it would’ve been nice). That being said, once Dr. Metzger came into the exam room, I never felt rushed. He took the time to answer and explain whatever questions my husband and I had.
Ellyn Y.
Submitted 09/18/19
Fantastic experience everyone was helpful and pleasant
Jeanette V.
Submitted 09/18/19
Our experiences with Dr Metzger have always been very informative pleasant and courteous
Herman G.
Submitted 09/17/19
If it weren’t for Dr Ruiz, I wouldn’t be alive. Dr Cardenas is also an exceptional physician. Thank you for everything you have done for me.
Richard R.
Submitted 09/17/19
The good doctor has been there for me since 2013 - I’m grateful for the attention he gives my medical needs as he is attentive to me personally - all my experiences with him have been favorable- I highly recommend him and his staff for their professionalism
Stuart M.
Submitted 09/16/19
I am very comfortable with all of his services and the way he talks to you
Naureen K.
Submitted 09/16/19
Takes time with patients and is very helpful. Office staff is friendly and helpful.
Louise B.
Submitted 09/16/19
Since I met Dr. Michael Metzger I feel more secure about my cardiac issues. He’s a nice guy, easy to talk to and he brings solutions to your problems.
Jacqueline L.
Submitted 09/15/19
I am very comfortable with Dr Metzger and feel he takes a good amount of time to make sure I’m feeling well aside from tests.
Nick I.
Submitted 09/15/19
Well I had 3 different dr. look in on me I think thats amazing.
John F.
Submitted 09/15/19
always a visit great with DR. H AND HIS NURSE

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare