Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Andres Ruiz, MD, FACC

Interventional Cardiologists & Cardiologists located in Boca Raton, Delray Beach, FL

43 total reviews

Andres Ruiz, MD, FACC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andres Ruiz, MD, FACC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/26/20
Every visit with Dr. Ruiz is five Starr’s. He is thorough and kind and always has the time to listen to me. I am so delighted that he is my cardiologist.
Sy K.
Submitted 01/26/20
Extemely caring and helpful staff. Dr Ruiz makes you feel comfortable and important when you visit
Carl S.
Submitted 01/26/20
Very good
Warren D.
Submitted 01/25/20
I was taken in on time. All my questions were answered.
Jean M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr Ruiz is kind and attentive.
Judy K.
Submitted 01/10/20
He always takes his time. He's easy to talk to and compassionate. Just great!
Howard B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Quick and thorough.
JEFFREY B.
Submitted 11/14/19
STAFF IS ALWAYS POLITE, MY NURSE LIZETTE MAKES ME FEEL LIKE FAMILY
Leonard W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Caring doctor and assistant. Easy appointments, pharmacy refills, and serene visit.
Donald D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very good
Kassandra B.
Submitted 10/11/19
Love Dr Ruiz he listens and takes what you say seriously and guides you in the right direction. One thing- Way overbooked and wait time is tooooo long to sit in waiting room.
John G.
Submitted 10/09/19
Dr. Ruiz is personable and easy to talk to, I appreciate his direct comments. My only issue with the practice is the waiting room waits can sometimes be longer than they should be.
Thomas B.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Ruiz and his staff are great to work with.
Marlon W.
Submitted 09/24/19
Long wait to see dr for follow up on stress test. Told it was due to computer problems. Dr Harring good.
Linda C.
Submitted 09/22/19
Dr. Ruis listens to me and we have collaborative conversations. I have several chronic health issues and he always wants me to update him, not just on my cardiac health, but other areas too. I think that’s so important. He answers all my questions and never dismisses my ideas or opinions about my treatment plan going forward. The office staff is friendly, efficient, and was so understanding when I had to reschedule some appointments at the last minute. I live in Boca, but it’s worth the drive.
Sheila G.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Metzger listened to my problem and told me how to handle it in the future if it should come up again.
Dominic S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Doctors and staff very professional, very efficient and willing to spend the time to answer questions. Nothing casual about this practice.
Florence S.
Submitted 09/20/19
To start with when you walk in and go to the desk everyone there that greets you is smiling and polite . Office wait May be a bit longer than you would like . When you are escorted into doctors area and taken in room the nurse is Always great. I am very pleased with Dr. Cardenas. He looks at you when he talks and I find that important. I find him very caring when He is going over test results and diagnoses. He gives me a chance to speak to him when I find the need. I would recommend him to my Best friend
Beverly S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr Metzger explained a procedure to me. He took time to answer my questions. Very nice office.
Judith L.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. was “running behind” and therefore waited an hour before being called back. I guess it wasn’t possible for me to receive a phone call alerting me to the fact.(it would’ve been nice). That being said, once Dr. Metzger came into the exam room, I never felt rushed. He took the time to answer and explain whatever questions my husband and I had.

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare