Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Andres Ruiz, MD, FACC

Interventional Cardiologists & Cardiologists located in Boca Raton, Delray Beach, FL

55 total reviews

Andres Ruiz, MD, FACC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Andres Ruiz, MD, FACC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANDRES S.
Submitted 08/01/20
I had a great experience with Dr Andres. Very knowledgeable doctor with a good bedside manners. The office and the staff are awesome.
John K.
Submitted 08/01/20
Your office Rocks! I find Dr. Ruiz spot on with his diagnosis and his Associates and Assistant willing to return my calls in his absence. I highly recommend South Palm Cardiology Associates.
Kevin R.
Submitted 07/31/20
Professionally done
John W.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr Ruiz and Lizette are the best.
Ronald S.
Submitted 07/31/20
So happy to have Dr. Ruiz taking care of me. He is the best! I trust him with my life.
Shalina F.
Submitted 07/09/20
I always have a good experience with dr Ruiz he’s very concerned about my palpitations and I’m appreciative.
Chris G.
Submitted 05/21/20
To have your Dr contact you instead of you going to the office for a visit was convenient and greatly appreciated.
Gail D.
Submitted 05/21/20
Even though it was a telephone visit, Dr. Ruiz asked all the right questions. He wanted to know about my physical and mental state, did I need prescription refills, precautions I was taking to stay healthy in this uncertain time, etc. He helped save my life, 5 years ago, and I will always respect his care, and genuine concern for my wellbeing.
Horace A.
Submitted 04/10/20
Great cardiologist, answers questions, thorough examination. Appointments most of the time on time and office staff pleasant.
Mike S.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr Ruiz is very professional, easy to talk with and I would highly recommend him.
Lisa K.
Submitted 03/02/20
Dr Ruiz is so interested in listening to everything I have to say. An offer is wonderful suggestions
Rob K.
Submitted 02/19/20
Wonderful experience. Staff was super nice, got me in quickly and Dr. Ruiz was great. Very empathetic, caring and not in a big hurry to go on to the next appointment like some other physicians these days. I would highly recommend Ruiz.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 01/26/20
Every visit with Dr. Ruiz is five Starr’s. He is thorough and kind and always has the time to listen to me. I am so delighted that he is my cardiologist.
Sy K.
Submitted 01/26/20
Extemely caring and helpful staff. Dr Ruiz makes you feel comfortable and important when you visit
Carl S.
Submitted 01/26/20
Very good
Warren D.
Submitted 01/25/20
I was taken in on time. All my questions were answered.
Jean M.
Submitted 01/11/20
Dr Ruiz is kind and attentive.
Judy K.
Submitted 01/10/20
He always takes his time. He's easy to talk to and compassionate. Just great!
Howard B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Quick and thorough.
JEFFREY B.
Submitted 11/14/19
STAFF IS ALWAYS POLITE, MY NURSE LIZETTE MAKES ME FEEL LIKE FAMILY

Insurance Providers

Here are just some of the insurance we accept. To find out if your insurance is accepted, give our office a call!

Aetna
AvMed
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Humana
Medicare
United Healthcare
WellCare